Testimonials

Here are some of the kind words from our clients. Some testimonials include photographs.

The photographs here are photos taken by our clients of the products they ordered.

All these testimonials, and many more, can be found in Google reviews and Facebook reviews.

Bríd & James - September 2020 - Google review

Fantastic service! We ordered our thank you cards and they were beautiful. Jill was so professional, the service was so fast and the thank you card were beautiful. We got so many messages about the quality of the cards. Thank you so very much!

Can't wait to order our wedding album from you guys!!!!!

Bríd and James

Screenshot 2020-09-01 at 16.30.40

Ellen - August 2020 - Google review

Just want to say a massive Thank You to Weddingalbums.ie for the amazing service. From the very beginning everything was so straightforward and nothing was a hassle. From the moment we recieved the draft copy of the album we couldnt wait for it to arrive we were counting down the days 🙂 fabulous quality and amazing service, I will definitely be recommending to all our family and friends !! we are absolutely thrilled with the wedding album and 2 parents albums and we cant thank you enough.

An album we will treasure forever x

Screenshot 2020-09-01 at 16.30.40

Sophie - July 2020 - Google review

My husband and I are absolutely blown away by the incredible service provided by this company. The whole process from start to finish couldn’t have been easier or more straightforward. Both owners went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect with our order, their customer service was like nothing Iv ever experienced before, truly exceptional. If you are looking to get an incredible Wedding album made at a great value for money, I promise you you won’t be disappointed with weddingalbums.ie. We got a story book album made with a grey leatherette cover and it’s so beautiful, the pages are lovely and thick and the prints are of beautiful quality. Thank you so much for our album Jill and Gary, we will treasure it forever!

Screenshot 2020-09-01 at 16.22.11

Shúin - June 2020 - Google review

Thank you so much!! We absolutely love the album, the quality and service was amazing and it came so quick!

We will cherish our album forever!

Aoife & Eamonn - June 2020 - Google review

We had wonderful service from this company. The process is easy to follow and straightforward yet they are able to assist quickly if you need them. We made a couple of small adjustments to the initial designs and they were so quick getting things sorted. The finished products are fantastic and well worth it - we got a few different books and each one is top quality.

Fiona - April 2020

I am delighted with the wedding album that we created with weddingalbums.ie! I had put off creating a wedding album for some time as I thought it would be a huge amount of work, but Jill in Weddingalbums.ie took all the work away from us! You choose the photos you want, upload them to a secure portal and Jill designs the layout and sends to you for review. The whole process is seamless and you have your beautiful wedding album in your hands in no time!

Thank you so much Jill for our beautiful wedding album which we will treasure for years to come!

Best, Fiona

fiona_testimonial_2

Sarah - March 2020

Im so happy I looked into wedding album options and came across weddingalbums.ie and didnt just go with what my photographer could offer.

I saved so much money and was able to get a better album- personalised cover and more pages.

The service was so quick - I ordered on a Friday evening, got my first proof on the Saturday and had some amends (which were no trouble and they were able to make recommendations of what would be better when I asked for certain things). I then had the printed version 2 weeks after the order date.

Highly recommend!

sarah_ dublin - Feb 2020-1

AnneMarie - March 2020

We used weddingalbums.ie recently to produce our wedding album. We ordered a steel touch album with accompanying parent albums.

The service was excellent – very easy to use and the first draft of the album was sent to us very quickly. The few minor changes we requested were completed by the following working day, and once approved, we received the album by courier within a week.

The final product is beautifully produced – it is well-designed, and clearly made to last.

We’re so happy with this product.

Dermot - January 2020

When looking to get a Wedding Album as a present for my favorite couple, I spent many hours on-line looking for a company who could provide this service. The provider that stood out for me was weddingalbums.ie

There were a great selection of albums to choose from on their website, but in the end I went for the Storybook Album. I choose the Steel Touch effect in Dark Blue. This included a Photo of the happy couple in High Definition with their names and date of their marriage printed on the Album Cover. I followed the instructions and uploaded my photos to the link provided. It was so easy. Within a few days I received a digital version of the design of my album.

Jill and Gary were fantastic to deal with. They pointed out all the options and never once put me under any pressure to make a quick decision. I was so happy with the design and layout it didn’t take me long to approve the album to go to print. When it was delivered, by courier, I was struck with the detail that went into making sure the album arrived damage free. It was so well packaged.

The album itself was a joy to see. It was everything I imagined it would be. It was presented in a beautiful Presentation Box. The stunning prints and layout put together by Jill and Gary were fabulous.

I would recommend to anyone purchasing a quality album, to first check out weddingalbums.ie You won’t be disappointed.

Elaine & David - December 2019

Jill in weddingalbums.ie did such a great job on our wedding album.

We are so happy with it, and the parent albums! The placement of the photos and the quality of the pages was beyond our expectations. She took all of our changes on board and followed instruction on them perfectly.

Elaine & David 7th December 2019

Helen - November 2019

Thank you so much for our beautiful wedding album, we love it.

We ordered the 14x10” storybook album and the quality is amazing, I’m so happy with it and also our parent albums. The online service was so easy to use & Jill was so helpful with any queries I had.

I would definitely recommend xx

Helen_mayo_nov_2019-1

Hazel - November 2019

Very happy with the service we received from wedding albums.ie.

They were super fast, very professional from start to finish and we’re delighted with our wedding album!

We certainly highly recommend them.

Thank you so much!

hazel-dublin - November 2019

Niamh - July 2019

Delighted with the albums we received from weddingalbums.ie.

From the very start Jill was extremely helpful by email while I was choosing the photos to include and layouts. The online system where you review each draft is great - you can view each layout as it will be in the book and add comments to send back. Jill was extremely patient and obliging throughout this process, the turnaround for adjustments was quick and finalising the final draft was simple.

When the album arrived the quality was perfect, we know we will have the album forever.

Regina - February 2019

We Have to say a Massive Heartfelt Thank You to both Jill & Gary - we are just in awe of your work!!!!

The quality is unreal and we honestly cannot thank Gary enough for every single moment he captured and every single thing he done to make our day run so smoothly!!! and you Jill turning them moments into a fairy tale story in our album - we feel Gary and yourself capture everything from our day making it beautiful and priceless, the album was so so easy to do thanks to your wondeful website and eye for detail Jill - you both turned possible stressful situations into effortless ones!!!!

Thank you so so much, we will treasure it for ever!!! 

We will continue to highly recommend you both into the future!!!

regina 1-1
regina 2-1